Now That I've Lost You

Now That I've Lost You is Paul's second collection of short horror stories.

"No-one can read Paul Edwards' work and remain untouched by it." - Anne M. Stickel


  • Introduction: by Anne M. Stickel
  1. Now That I've Lost You
  2. Dead City Blues
  3. Mine
  4. Eleanora
  5. Death's Door
  6. One Of Their Own
  7. A Place The Night Can't Touch
  8. Highways
  9. The Dispossessed
  10. Painting Blind Circles
  11. Cure
  12. Anja
  13. Loretta
  14. The Night Is Mine
  15. All We Have
  16. The Art Of Driving
  17. The Fields
  18. Always The Past
  19. Dead And Buried
  20. Story Notes


Order Info at Screaming Dreams

Both print and Kindle editions now available on Amazon.

Read the Snakebite Horror review of Now That I've Lost You here.

"...if brief bits of modern gothic are your cup of tea, there’s much to like here." Review of Now That I've Lost You at Twilight Ridge.

Review by RavenSilver

"A fantastic read" - Rebbie Reviews